ERS Clients are experiencing an overwhelming demand for EC&I and C&I Engineers / Project Engineers.

ERS Clients are experiencing an overwhelming demand for EC&I and C&I Engineers / Project Engineers.

 

Project Engineers are a grade below Project Managers so we are looking for slightly more capable Engineers (ie Team Leader / Project Lead levels) in C&I.

 

C&I Locations: AWE Aldermaston need x 4,

Booths Hall Cheshire need x 2 + x 2 two separate Project needs, 

Wallsend near Tyne & Wear need x 2,

EC&I for Booths Hall need x 2 (must have COSR experience).

 

Tel: 01454 203 460 or Submit CV to cv@energyrs.co.uk to Register interest or apply. Details of these posts and more current vacancies at http://www.ERSJobs.co.uk.

Leave a Reply

